MitarbeiterInnen am ISW

+43-1-4277-
Adenstedt, Barbara barbara.adenstedt@univie.ac.at
Aschauer, Rudolf rudolf.aschauer@univie.ac.at
Baca, Arnold arnold.baca@univie.ac.at
488 82
Bachl, Norbert norbert.bachl@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Pascal pascal.bauer@univie.ac.at
Bauer-Pauderer, Gabriele gabriele.bauer-pauderer@univie.ac.at
Baumgartner, Rene rene.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
488 95
Beikircher, Reinhard reinhard.beikircher@univie.ac.at
Bischofberger, Jonas jonas.bischofberger@univie.ac.at
488 99
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Brandstötter, Jürgen juergen.brandstoetter@univie.ac.at
Brauner, Isabella isabella.brauner@univie.ac.at
Brezowar, Gabriela gabriela.brezowar@univie.ac.at
Bühler, Callum callum.buehler@univie.ac.at
Daxböck, Andreas andreas.daxboeck@univie.ac.at
Denev, Georgi georg.denev@univie.ac.at
170 25
Diketmüller, Rosa rosa.diketmueller@univie.ac.at
488 13
Dobiasch, Martin martin.dobiasch@univie.ac.at
Drabek, Susanne susanne.drabek@univie.ac.at
Dufek, Christian christian.dufek@univie.ac.at
Eder, Christian christian.eder@univie.ac.at
Eismayer, Violeta violeta.eismayer@univie.ac.at
591 78
Exel Santana, Juliana juliana.exel@univie.ac.at
488 83
Falkensteiner, Gabriele gabriele.falkensteiner@univie.ac.at
Fichtenbauer, Thomas thomas.fichtenbauer@univie.ac.at
Franzke, Bernhard bernhard.franzke@univie.ac.at
Frick, Jürgen juergen.frick@univie.ac.at
Fuchs, Irene irene.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Ganyik, Nadine
Gauster, Herta herta.gauster@univie.ac.at
Giffinger, Marielouise marielouise.giffinger@univie.ac.at
Grießel, Ingrid ingrid.griessel@univie.ac.at
488 40
Gröber, Martin martin.groeber@univie.ac.at
488 92
Gröpel, Peter peter.groepel@univie.ac.at
488 20
Grünanger, Harald harald.gruenanger@univie.ac.at
Göttinger, Brigitte brigitte.goettinger@univie.ac.at
Hartmann, Angelika angelika.fetz-hartmann@univie.ac.at
Hauer, Richard richard.hauer@univie.ac.at
488 42
Heber, Stefan stefan.heber@univie.ac.at
Heinisch, Stefan stefan.heinisch@univie.ac.at
Hollauf, Markus markus.hollauf@univie.ac.at
Hudec, Maria maria.hudec@univie.ac.at
488 71
Husar, Thomas thomas.husar@univie.ac.at
Höger, Brigitta brigitta.hoeger@univie.ac.at
Hörist, Stefan stefan.hoerist@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Hans hans.kainz@univie.ac.at
488 87
Keilani, Mohammad mohammad.keilani@univie.ac.at
Koch, Anneliese Monika anneliese.koch@univie.ac.at
Koch, Philipp philipp.koch@univie.ac.at
Kohl, Anna anna.kohl@univie.ac.at
Kolb, Michael michael.kolb@univie.ac.at
488 10
Koller, Willi willi.koller@univie.ac.at
Kollnberger, Thorsten thorsten.kollnberger@univie.ac.at
Kornfeind, Philipp philipp.kornfeind@univie.ac.at
488 84
Kornfeld, Markus markus.kornfeld@univie.ac.at
Kranzl, Andreas andreas.kranzl@univie.ac.at
Kraus, Andrea andrea.kraus@univie.ac.at
Krenn, Björn bjoern.krenn@univie.ac.at
488 23
Kreppel, Verena verena.kreppel@univie.ac.at
591 96
Kristofics-Binder, Claudia claudia.kristofics-binder@univie.ac.at
Kroiß, Kornelia kornelia.kroiss@univie.ac.at
488 68
König, Daniel
Königshofer, Cosima cosima.koenigshofer@univie.ac.at
Kössler, Lisa lisa.koessler@univie.ac.at
Labner, Kristina kristina.labner@univie.ac.at
Lamprecht, Thomas thomas.lamprecht@univie.ac.at
Lenitz, Reinhard reinhard.lenitz@univie.ac.at
591 95
Leser, Roland roland.leser@univie.ac.at
488 96
Longin, Ulrike ulrike.longin@univie.ac.at
Maqboul, Lina lina.maqboul@univie.ac.at
549 28
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Mesicek, Karin karin.mesicek@univie.ac.at
591 73
Methlagl, Michael michael.methlagl@univie.ac.at
Michlmayr, Robert robert.michlmayr@univie.ac.at
Miko, Hans-Christian hans.miko@univie.ac.at
591 07
Mitter, Benedikt benedikt.mitter@univie.ac.at
488 43
Mogg, Christina christina.mogg@univie.ac.at
Moser, Christine christine.moser@univie.ac.at
Mrazek, Stefanie stefanie.mrazek@univie.ac.at
Müllner, Rudolf rudolf.muellner@univie.ac.at
488 30
Neulinger, Erich erich.neulinger@univie.ac.at
Norden, Gilbert gilbert.norden@univie.ac.at
481 43
Pallitsch, Raphael raphael.pallitsch@univie.ac.at
Parz, Alexander alexander.parz@univie.ac.at
Patek, Hannes hannes.patek@univie.ac.at
Penz, Claus claus.penz@univie.ac.at
Pfingstner, Reinhold reinhold.pfingstner@univie.ac.at
Piller, Daniela daniela.piller@univie.ac.at
Plazotta, Elisabeth elisabeth.plazotta@univie.ac.at
Pokan, Rochus rochus.pokan@univie.ac.at
488 72
Powischer, Julia julia.powischer@univie.ac.at
488 63
Preuschl, Emanuel emanuel.preuschl@univie.ac.at
Raab, Andreas andreas.raab@univie.ac.at
488 14
Rameder, Paul paul.rameder@univie.ac.at
Rauter, Gundl gundl.rauter@univie.ac.at
Reif, Astrid astrid.reif@univie.ac.at
488 73
Reimann, Stefan stefan.reimann@univie.ac.at
Rejlek, Franziska franziska.rejlek@univie.ac.at
Ried, Petra petra.ried@univie.ac.at
591 97
Rosenbichler, Ursula ursula.rosenbichler@univie.ac.at
Rottensteiner, Hannes hannes.rottensteiner@univie.ac.at
Russo, Manfred manfred.russo@univie.ac.at
Sattler, Werner werner.sattler@univie.ac.at
Sauter, Andrea andrea.sauter@univie.ac.at
Schagerl, Günter guenter.schagerl@univie.ac.at
Scharhag, Jürgen juergen.scharhag@univie.ac.at
Schermann, Norbert norbert.schermann@univie.ac.at
Scherney, Andrea andrea.scherney@univie.ac.at
Schmidt, Harald hari.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schneider, Thomas thomas.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schwartz, Bernhard bernhard.schwartz@univie.ac.at
Schwarz, Werner werner.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Schörghuber, Karl karl.schoerghuber@univie.ac.at
488 45
Seyed Khoei, Nazlisadat nazlisadat.seyedkhoei@univie.ac.at
549 32
Stafylidis, Savvas savvas.stafylidis@univie.ac.at
488 86
Strubreither, Oliver oliver.strubreither@univie.ac.at
488 93
Strycek, Karina karina.strycek@univie.ac.at
488 81
Stöger, Seraphina seraphina.stoeger@univie.ac.at
Sukdolak, Christian christian.sukdolak@univie.ac.at
488 90
Theifert, Reinhard reinhard.theifert@univie.ac.at
Triska, Christoph christoph.triska@univie.ac.at
488 67
Tschan, Harald harald.tschan@univie.ac.at
488 62
Uhlig, Johannes johannes.uhlig@univie.ac.at
591 05
Uhlig, Manfred manfred.uhlig@univie.ac.at
Unterberger, Sandra sandra.unterberger@univie.ac.at
Unterkofler, Bernhard bernhard.unterkofler@univie.ac.at
Vidotto, Claudia claudia.vidotto@univie.ac.at
Vogl, Peter peter.vogl@univie.ac.at
Weiß, Otmar otmar.weiss@univie.ac.at
488 50
Wenzel, Michael michael.wenzel@univie.ac.at
Wernert, Claudia claudia.wernert@univie.ac.at
Wessner, Barbara barbara.wessner@univie.ac.at
488 75
Wette, Ryadh ryadh.wette@univie.ac.at
Wiedemann, Lukas lukas.wiedemann@univie.ac.at
Wiesinger-Russ, Alexandra alexandra.wiesinger-russ@univie.ac.at
Zebura, Katarzyna katarzyna.zebura@univie.ac.at
Zeilinger, Manfred manfred.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
Zukrigl, Susanne susanne.zukrigl@univie.ac.at
488 11
Zöhrer, Patrick A. patrick.zoehrer@univie.ac.at
549 31