MitarbeiterInnen am ISW

+43-1-4277-
Adenstedt, Barbara barbara.adenstedt@univie.ac.at
Aschauer, Rudolf rudolf.aschauer@univie.ac.at
Baca, Arnold arnold.baca@univie.ac.at
488 82
Baier, Karin karin.baier@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Pascal pascal.bauer@univie.ac.at
Bauer-Pauderer, Gabriele gabriele.bauer-pauderer@univie.ac.at
Baumgartner, Rene rene.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
488 95
Beikircher, Reinhard reinhard.beikircher@univie.ac.at
Ben Salem, Mohamed mohamed.ben.salem@univie.ac.at
591 95
Bischof, Kevin kevin.bischof@univie.ac.at
Bischofberger, Jonas jonas.bischofberger@univie.ac.at
488 99
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Brandstötter, Jürgen juergen.brandstoetter@univie.ac.at
Brauner, Isabella isabella.brauner@univie.ac.at
Brezowar, Gabriela gabriela.brezowar@univie.ac.at
Bässler, Roland roland.baessler@univie.ac.at
Cinkl-Forst, Claudia claudia.cinkl-forst@univie.ac.at
488 01
Csapo, Robert robert.csapo@univie.ac.at
591 60
Daxböck, Andreas andreas.daxboeck@univie.ac.at
Debevec, Chiara chiara.debevec@univie.ac.at
Deimel, David david.deimel@univie.ac.at
Denev, Georgi georgi.denev@univie.ac.at
170 25
Diketmüller, Rosa rosa.diketmueller@univie.ac.at
488 13
Dobiasch, Martin martin.dobiasch@univie.ac.at
Drach-Schauer, Beatrice beatrice.drach-schauer@univie.ac.at
Dufek, Christian christian.dufek@univie.ac.at
Dumphart, Bernhard bernhard.dumphart@univie.ac.at
Edelmoser, Reinhard reinhard.edelmoser@univie.ac.at
Eder, Christian christian.eder@univie.ac.at
Exel Santana, Juliana juliana.exel@univie.ac.at
488 83
Fejes, Rebeka rebeka.fejes@univie.ac.at
549 39
Franzke, Bernhard bernhard.franzke@univie.ac.at
Frühwirth, Clemens clemens.fruehwirth@univie.ac.at
Fuchs, Irene irene.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Gauster, Herta herta.gauster@univie.ac.at
Glaser, Anna
Gröpel, Peter peter.groepel@univie.ac.at
488 20
Grünanger, Harald harald.gruenanger@univie.ac.at
Hachleitner, Bernhard bernhard.hachleitner@univie.ac.at
Hartmann, Angelika angelika.fetz-hartmann@univie.ac.at
Heidrich, Franziska Anna franziska.heidrich@univie.ac.at
488 14
Heinisch, Stefan stefan.heinisch@univie.ac.at
Hofbauer, Theresa theresa.hofbauer@univie.ac.at
Hollauf, Markus markus.hollauf@univie.ac.at
Horsak, Brian brian.horsak@univie.ac.at
Huber, Gerhard gerhard.huber@univie.ac.at
Husar, Thomas thomas.husar@univie.ac.at
Höger, Brigitta brigitta.hoeger@univie.ac.at
488 15
Hölbling, Dominik dominik.hoelbling@univie.ac.at
Hölzle, Astrid Maria astrid.maria.hoelzle@univie.ac.at
Hörist, Stefan stefan.hoerist@univie.ac.at
Jungreithmayr, David david.jungreithmayr@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Hans hans.kainz@univie.ac.at
488 87
Kaufmann, Paul paul.kaufmann@univie.ac.at
Keßel, Peter
Koch, Philipp philipp.koch@univie.ac.at
Koller, Willi willi.koller@univie.ac.at
488 94
Kollnberger, Thorsten thorsten.kollnberger@univie.ac.at
Kornfeind, Philipp philipp.kornfeind@univie.ac.at
488 84
Kraus, Andrea andrea.kraus@univie.ac.at
Krenn, Björn bjoern.krenn@univie.ac.at
488 23
Kreppel, Verena verena.kreppel@univie.ac.at
591 96
Kroiß, Kornelia kornelia.kroiss@univie.ac.at
488 68
König, Daniel daniel.koenig@univie.ac.at
591 30
Königshofer, Cosima cosima.koenigshofer@univie.ac.at
Kössler, Lisa lisa.koessler@univie.ac.at
Lamprecht, Thomas thomas.lamprecht@univie.ac.at
Lang, Bernhard bernhard.lang@univie.ac.at
Leser, Roland roland.leser@univie.ac.at
488 96
Linus, Stefanie Ines stefanie.ines.linus@univie.ac.at
488 71
Longin, Ulrike ulrike.longin@univie.ac.at
Mair, Benjamin benjamin.mair@univie.ac.at
Maqboul, Lina lina.maqboul@univie.ac.at
549 28
Martini, Birgit birgit.martini@univie.ac.at
Mathy, Astrid astrid.mathy@univie.ac.at
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Mesicek, Karin karin.mesicek@univie.ac.at
591 73
Methlagl, Michael michael.methlagl@univie.ac.at
Michlmayr, Robert robert.michlmayr@univie.ac.at
Miko, Hans-Christian hans.miko@univie.ac.at
591 07
Mitter, Benedikt benedikt.mitter@univie.ac.at
488 43
Moser, Julian julian.moser@univie.ac.at
Müllner, Rudolf rudolf.muellner@univie.ac.at
488 30
Neidenbach, Rhoia Clara rhoia.neidenbach@univie.ac.at
488 74
Neubauer, Oliver oliver.neubauer@univie.ac.at
549 33
Pallitsch, Raphael raphael.pallitsch@univie.ac.at
Parz, Alexander alexander.parz@univie.ac.at
Patek, Hannes hannes.patek@univie.ac.at
Pfingstner, Reinhold reinhold.pfingstner@univie.ac.at
Piller, Daniela daniela.piller@univie.ac.at
Pirker, Violeta violeta.pirker@univie.ac.at
591 78
Pirrung, Maximilian maximilian.pirrung@univie.ac.at
Plazotta, Elisabeth elisabeth.plazotta@univie.ac.at
591 98
Pointner, Sarah sarah.pointner@univie.ac.at
591 61
Pokan, Rochus rochus.pokan@univie.ac.at
488 72
Poms, Thomas Karl thomas.karl.poms@univie.ac.at
Proksch, Elisabeth elisabeth.proksch@univie.ac.at
Pürzel, Alexander a00202471@unet.univie.ac.at
Raidl, Peter peter.raidl@univie.ac.at
591 62
Rameder, Paul paul.rameder@univie.ac.at
Rauchwerger, Isabella isabella.rauchwerger@univie.ac.at
Rauter, Gundl gundl.rauter@univie.ac.at
Reiff, Marion marion.reiff@univie.ac.at
Reissig, Lukas lukas.reissig@univie.ac.at
Retzer, Heidi heidi.retzer@univie.ac.at
Ried, Petra petra.ried@univie.ac.at
591 97
Ristl, Dominik dominik.ristl@univie.ac.at
Rosenbichler, Ursula ursula.rosenbichler@univie.ac.at
Rottensteiner, Hannes hannes.rottensteiner@univie.ac.at
Sauter, Andrea andrea.sauter@univie.ac.at
Schagerl, Günter guenter.schagerl@univie.ac.at
Scharhag, Jürgen juergen.scharhag@univie.ac.at
Scheer, Clara clara.scheer@univie.ac.at
488 25
Schmidt, Harald hari.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schneider, Thomas thomas.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schuhmann, Marc marc.schuhmann@univie.ac.at
Schwarz, Werner werner.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Schörghuber, Karl karl.schoerghuber@univie.ac.at
488 45
Seyed Khoei, Nazlisadat nazlisadat.seyedkhoei@univie.ac.at
Sick, Johanna johanna.sick@univie.ac.at
591 18
Skocek, Johann
Sobotka, Raimund raimund.sobotka@univie.ac.at
Stafylidis, Savvas savvas.stafylidis@univie.ac.at
488 86
Strubreither, Oliver oliver.strubreither@univie.ac.at
488 93
Stummer, Veronika veronika.stummer@univie.ac.at
Sukdolak, Christian christian.sukdolak@univie.ac.at
488 90
Theifert, Reinhard reinhard.theifert@univie.ac.at
Triska, Christoph christoph.triska@univie.ac.at
488 67
Tschan, Harald harald.tschan@univie.ac.at
488 62
Uhlig, Johannes johannes.uhlig@univie.ac.at
591 05
Uhlig, Manfred manfred.uhlig@univie.ac.at
Van Sintemaartensdijk, Sander sander.van.sintemaartensdijk@univie.ac.at
488 81
Vogl, Peter peter.vogl@univie.ac.at
Weiß, Otmar otmar.weiss@univie.ac.at
488 50
Wenzel, Michael michael.wenzel@univie.ac.at
Wessner, Barbara barbara.wessner@univie.ac.at
488 75
Wette, Ryadh ryadh.wette@univie.ac.at
Wiesinger-Russ, Alexandra alexandra.wiesinger-russ@univie.ac.at
Zaccaria Schaun, Gustavo gustavo.schaun@univie.ac.at
591 63
Zeilinger, Manfred manfred.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
Zukrigl, Susanne susanne.zukrigl@univie.ac.at
488 11
Überwimmer, Mario mario.ueberwimmer@univie.ac.at