MitarbeiterInnen am ISW

+43-1-4277-
Ablinger, Mara Santana mara.santana.ablinger@univie.ac.at
Aimet, Martin martin.aimet@univie.ac.at
Baca, Arnold arnold.baca@univie.ac.at
488 82
Baier, Karin karin.baier@univie.ac.at
Bauer-Pauderer, Gabriele gabriele.bauer-pauderer@univie.ac.at
Baumgartner, Rene rene.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
488 95
Ben Salem, Mohamed mohamed.ben.salem@univie.ac.at
591 95
Bischof, Kevin kevin.bischof@univie.ac.at
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Brandstötter, Jürgen juergen.brandstoetter@univie.ac.at
Brauner, Isabella isabella.brauner@univie.ac.at
Brezowar, Gabriela gabriela.brezowar@univie.ac.at
Bräuer, Elisabeth elisabeth.braeuer@univie.ac.at
Chen, Yi Wen yi.wen.chen@univie.ac.at
Chetouani, Amin Karim amin.karim.chetouani@univie.ac.at
Cinkl-Forst, Claudia claudia.cinkl-forst@univie.ac.at
488 01
Csapo, Robert robert.csapo@univie.ac.at
591 60
Czech, Sabine czechs9@univie.ac.at
Daxböck, Andreas andreas.daxboeck@univie.ac.at
Denev, Georgi georgi.denev@univie.ac.at
170 25
Diketmüller, Rosa rosa.diketmueller@univie.ac.at
488 13
Dobiasch, Martin martin.dobiasch@univie.ac.at
Drach-Schauer, Beatrice beatrice.drach-schauer@univie.ac.at
Dufek, Christian christian.dufek@univie.ac.at
Dumphart, Bernhard bernhard.dumphart@univie.ac.at
Döll, Liam Fynn liam.fynn.doell@univie.ac.at
Edelmoser, Reinhard reinhard.edelmoser@univie.ac.at
Exel Santana, Juliana juliana.exel@univie.ac.at
488 83
Falkensteiner, Gabriele gabriele.falkensteiner@univie.ac.at
Friedrichkeit-Miko, Clarissa clarissa.friedrichkeit-miko@univie.ac.at
Frühwirth, Clemens clemens.fruehwirth@univie.ac.at
Gauster, Herta herta.gauster@univie.ac.at
Giffinger, Marielouise marielouise.giffinger@univie.ac.at
Goncalves, Basilio basilio.goncalves@univie.ac.at
Gröpel, Peter peter.groepel@univie.ac.at
488 20
Grünanger, Harald harald.gruenanger@univie.ac.at
Grünanger-Hilscher, Petra petra.gruenanger-hilscher@univie.ac.at
Hartmann, Angelika angelika.fetz-hartmann@univie.ac.at
Hauer, Richard richard.hauer@univie.ac.at
Haumer, Christian christian.haumer@univie.ac.at
Heber, Stefan stefan.heber@univie.ac.at
Hediger, Karin
Heidrich, Franziska Anna franziska.heidrich@univie.ac.at
488 14
Heinisch, Stefan stefan.heinisch@univie.ac.at
Hofbauer, Theresa theresa.hofbauer@univie.ac.at
Hollauf, Markus markus.hollauf@univie.ac.at
Honsak, Sarah sarah.honsak@univie.ac.at
Horsak, Brian brian.horsak@univie.ac.at
Höger, Brigitta brigitta.hoeger@univie.ac.at
488 15
Hölbling, Dominik dominik.hoelbling@univie.ac.at
Hölzle, Astrid Maria astrid.maria.hoelzle@univie.ac.at
Hörist, Stefan stefan.hoerist@univie.ac.at
Jungreithmayr, David david.jungreithmayr@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Hans hans.kainz@univie.ac.at
488 87
Karner, Markus
Kaufmann, Paul paul.kaufmann@univie.ac.at
Keilani, Mohammad mohammad.keilani@univie.ac.at
Koller, Willi willi.koller@univie.ac.at
488 94
Kollnberger, Thorsten thorsten.kollnberger@univie.ac.at
Kornfeind, Philipp philipp.kornfeind@univie.ac.at
488 84
Krenn, Björn bjoern.krenn@univie.ac.at
488 23
Kreppel, Verena verena.kreppel@univie.ac.at
591 96
Kroiß, Kornelia kornelia.kroiss@univie.ac.at
488 68
König, Daniel daniel.koenig@univie.ac.at
591 30
Königshofer, Cosima cosima.koenigshofer@univie.ac.at
Kühr, Oliver oliver.kuehr@univie.ac.at
Lamprecht, Thomas thomas.lamprecht@univie.ac.at
Lang, Bernhard bernhard.lang@univie.ac.at
Lauxtermann, Lena lena.lauxtermann@univie.ac.at
Leitgeb, Marietta marietta.leitgeb@univie.ac.at
Leser, Roland roland.leser@univie.ac.at
488 96
Ley, Clemens clemens.ley@univie.ac.at
Lobe, Leon leon.lobe@univie.ac.at
Lubert, Veronika veronika.lubert@univie.ac.at
Mair, Benjamin benjamin.mair@univie.ac.at
Martini, Birgit birgit.martini@univie.ac.at
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Mesicek, Karin karin.mesicek@univie.ac.at
591 73
Methlagl, Michael michael.methlagl@univie.ac.at
Miko, Hans-Christian hans.miko@univie.ac.at
591 07
Mogg, Christina christina.mogg@univie.ac.at
Moser, Julian julian.moser@univie.ac.at
Müllner, Rudolf rudolf.muellner@univie.ac.at
488 30
Nader, David david.nader@univie.ac.at
Neidenbach, Rhoia Clara rhoia.neidenbach@univie.ac.at
488 74
Nimmerichter, Alfred alfred.nimmerichter@univie.ac.at
Norden, Gilbert gilbert.norden@univie.ac.at
Nowak, Jan jan.nowak@univie.ac.at
Parz, Alexander alexander.parz@univie.ac.at
Patek, Hannes hannes.patek@univie.ac.at
Penz, Claus claus.penz@univie.ac.at
Pezenka, Lukas lukas.pezenka@univie.ac.at
Pfingstner, Reinhold reinhold.pfingstner@univie.ac.at
Pirker, Violeta violeta.pirker@univie.ac.at
591 78
Plazotta, Elisabeth elisabeth.plazotta@univie.ac.at
591 98
Pokan, Rochus rochus.pokan@univie.ac.at
488 72
Poms, Thomas Karl thomas.karl.poms@univie.ac.at
Pürzel, Alexander alexander.puerzel@univie.ac.at
Raidl, Peter peter.raidl@univie.ac.at
591 62
Rameder, Paul paul.rameder@univie.ac.at
Rauter, Gundl gundl.rauter@univie.ac.at
Retzer, Heidi heidi.retzer@univie.ac.at
Ristl, Dominik dominik.ristl@univie.ac.at
Ritter, Helene helene.ritter@univie.ac.at
Rosenbichler, Ursula ursula.rosenbichler@univie.ac.at
Russo, Manfred manfred.russo@univie.ac.at
Sattler, Werner werner.sattler@univie.ac.at
Schagerl, Günter guenter.schagerl@univie.ac.at
Scharhag, Jürgen juergen.scharhag@univie.ac.at
Scheer, Clara clara.scheer@univie.ac.at
488 25
Scherney, Andrea andrea.scherney@univie.ac.at
Schmidt, Harald hari.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schnack, Tjorven Josef tjorven.josef.schnack@univie.ac.at
488 99
Schuhmann, Marc marc.schuhmann@univie.ac.at
Schwaiger, Sarah Tamina sarah.tamina.schwaiger@univie.ac.at
Schörghuber, Karl karl.schoerghuber@univie.ac.at
488 45
Sick, Johanna johanna.sick@univie.ac.at
591 18
Sigl, Wolfgang wolfgang.sigl@univie.ac.at
Slunecko, Michelle michelle.slunecko@univie.ac.at
488 43
Steindl, Gerald gerald.steindl@univie.ac.at
488 97
Steinmetz, Andreas andreas.steinmetz@univie.ac.at
Stolz, Theresa theresa.stolz@univie.ac.at
Strasser, Liam liam.strasser@univie.ac.at
Strubreither, Oliver oliver.strubreither@univie.ac.at
488 93
Stubbs, Brendon brendons82@univie.ac.at
Sukdolak, Christian christian.sukdolak@univie.ac.at
488 90
Tarmann, Paul paul.tarmann@univie.ac.at
Theifert, Reinhard reinhard.theifert@univie.ac.at
Triska, Christoph christoph.triska@univie.ac.at
488 67
Tschan, Harald harald.tschan@univie.ac.at
488 62
Tschemernjak, David david.tschemernjak@univie.ac.at
488 81
Tschernuter, Mario mario.tschernuter@univie.ac.at
Uhlig, Johannes johannes.uhlig@univie.ac.at
591 05
Uhlig, Manfred manfred.uhlig@univie.ac.at
Vogl, Peter peter.vogl@univie.ac.at
Völker, August august.voelker@univie.ac.at
Wallnöfer, Elias Kaj elias.kaj.wallnoefer@univie.ac.at
Weiß, Otmar otmar.weiss@univie.ac.at
488 50
Wessner, Barbara barbara.wessner@univie.ac.at
488 75
Wette, Ryadh ryadh.wette@univie.ac.at
Winkler, Bianca bianca.winkler@univie.ac.at
Zaccaria Schaun, Gustavo gustavo.schaun@univie.ac.at
591 63
Zeilinger, Manfred manfred.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
Zimmermann, Daniela daniela.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
488 71
Zukrigl, Susanne susanne.zukrigl@univie.ac.at
488 11