MitarbeiterInnen am ISW

+43-1-4277-
Adenstedt, Barbara barbara.adenstedt@univie.ac.at
Baca, Arnold arnold.baca@univie.ac.at
488 82
Bachl, Norbert norbert.bachl@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Pascal pascal.bauer@univie.ac.at
Bauer-Pauderer, Gabriele gabriele.bauer-pauderer@univie.ac.at
Baumgartner, Kerstin kerstin.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
Baumgartner, Rene rene.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
488 95
Beikircher, Reinhard reinhard.beikircher@univie.ac.at
Binder, Nicole nicole.binder@univie.ac.at
488 69
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Brandstötter, Jürgen juergen.brandstoetter@univie.ac.at
Brettl, Lena
Brezowar, Gabriela gabriela.brezowar@univie.ac.at
Bässler, Roland roland.baessler@univie.ac.at
Bühler, Callum callum.buehler@univie.ac.at
Daxböck, Andreas andreas.daxboeck@univie.ac.at
Denev, Georgi georg.denev@univie.ac.at
170 25
Dienst, Alexander alexander.dienst@univie.ac.at
Diketmüller, Rosa rosa.diketmueller@univie.ac.at
488 13
Dinold, Maria maria.dinold@univie.ac.at
Dobiasch, Martin martin.dobiasch@univie.ac.at
488 99
Drabek, Susanne susanne.drabek@univie.ac.at
Dufek, Christian christian.dufek@univie.ac.at
Dumphart, Bernhard a01428344@unet.univie.ac.at
Dürhammer, Thomas thomas.duerhammer@univie.ac.at
488 51
Eder, Christian christian.eder@univie.ac.at
Eismayer, Violeta violeta.eismayer@univie.ac.at
591 78
Falkensteiner, Gabriele gabriele.falkensteiner@univie.ac.at
Fetz-Hartmann, Angelika angelika.fetz-hartmann@univie.ac.at
Fierascu, Jacqueline jacqueline.fierascu@univie.ac.at
Firbas, Wilhelm wilhelm.firbas@univie.ac.at
Franzke, Bernhard bernhard.franzke@univie.ac.at
Frick, Jürgen juergen.frick@univie.ac.at
Fuchs, Irene irene.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Ganyik, Nadine
Giffinger, Marielouise marielouise.giffinger@univie.ac.at
Grießel, Ingrid ingrid.griessel@univie.ac.at
488 40
Gröber, Martin martin.groeber@univie.ac.at
488 92
Grünanger, Harald harald.gruenanger@univie.ac.at
Grünanger-Hilscher, Petra petra.hilscher@univie.ac.at
Göttinger, Brigitte brigitte.goettinger@univie.ac.at
Hasenegger, Verena verena.hasenegger@univie.ac.at
549 22
Hauer, Richard richard.hauer@univie.ac.at
488 42
Hausharter, Maria maria.hausharter@univie.ac.at
488 76
Haßmann, Michaela michaela.hassmann@univie.ac.at
488 83
Heber, Stefan stefan.heber@univie.ac.at
Heinisch, Stefan stefan.heinisch@univie.ac.at
Herzog, Stefan stefan.herzog@univie.ac.at
Holl, Cornelia cornelia.holl@univie.ac.at
Hollauf, Markus markus.hollauf@univie.ac.at
Huber, Gerhard gerhard.huber@univie.ac.at
Hudec, Maria maria.hudec@univie.ac.at
488 71
Hutzinger, Clemens clemens.hutzinger@univie.ac.at
Hörist, Stefan stefan.hoerist@univie.ac.at
Jungreithmayr, David david.jungreithmayr@univie.ac.at
Keilani, Mohammad mohammad.keilani@univie.ac.at
Klebermass, Eva-Maria eva-maria.klebermass@univie.ac.at
Kleiner, Konrad konrad.kleiner@univie.ac.at
Klinger, Katharina katharina.klinger@univie.ac.at
Koch, Anneliese Monika anneliese.koch@univie.ac.at
Koch, Philipp philipp.koch@univie.ac.at
Kodydek, Christian christian.kodydek@univie.ac.at
Kohl, Anna anna.kohl@univie.ac.at
Kolb, Michael michael.kolb@univie.ac.at
488 10
Koller, Claudia claudia.koller@univie.ac.at
Kollnberger, Thorsten thorsten.kollnberger@univie.ac.at
Kornfeind, Philipp philipp.kornfeind@univie.ac.at
488 84
Kornfeld, Markus markus.kornfeld@univie.ac.at
Kranzl, Andreas andreas.kranzl@univie.ac.at
Kraus, Andrea andrea.kraus@univie.ac.at
Krenn, Björn bjoern.krenn@univie.ac.at
488 23
Kreppel, Verena verena.jaeggle@univie.ac.at
Kristofics-Binder, Claudia claudia.kristofics-binder@univie.ac.at
Kroiß, Kornelia kornelia.kroiss@univie.ac.at
488 68
Kössler, Elisabeth lisa.koessler@univie.ac.at
Lamprecht, Thomas thomas.lamprecht@univie.ac.at
Lenitz, Reinhard reinhard.lenitz@univie.ac.at
591 95
Leser, Roland roland.leser@univie.ac.at
488 96
Longin, Ulrike ulrike.longin@univie.ac.at
Maier, Bernhard bernhard.maier@univie.ac.at
Mayer, Julia julia.mayer@univie.ac.at
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Mesicek, Karin karin.mesicek@univie.ac.at
591 73
Methlagl, Michael michael.methlagl@univie.ac.at
Michlmayr, Robert robert.michlmayr@univie.ac.at
Miko, Hans-Christian hans.miko@univie.ac.at
591 07
Mitter, Benedikt benedikt.mitter@univie.ac.at
488 43
Mitterlehner, Stefanie stefanie.mitterlehner@univie.ac.at
Mogg, Christina christina.mogg@univie.ac.at
488 15
Molecz, Martin martin.molecz@univie.ac.at
Moser, Christine christine.moser@univie.ac.at
Mrazek, Stefanie stefanie.mrazek@univie.ac.at
Munzar, Sylvia sylvia.munzar@univie.ac.at
Müllner, Rudolf rudolf.muellner@univie.ac.at
488 30
Neulinger, Erich erich.neulinger@univie.ac.at
Norden, Gilbert gilbert.norden@univie.ac.at
481 43
Pallitsch, Raphael raphael.pallitsch@univie.ac.at
Parz, Alexander alexander.parz@univie.ac.at
Patek, Hannes hannes.patek@univie.ac.at
Penz, Claus claus.penz@univie.ac.at
Pfingstner, Reinhold reinhold.pfingstner@univie.ac.at
Piller, Daniela daniela.piller@univie.ac.at
Plazotta, Elisabeth elisabeth.plazotta@univie.ac.at
Pobatschnig, Barbara barbara.pobatschnig@univie.ac.at
Pokan, Rochus rochus.pokan@univie.ac.at
488 72
Powischer, Julia Ulrike julia.powischer@univie.ac.at
Pretterklieber, Michael michael.pretterklieber@univie.ac.at
Preuschl, Emanuel emanuel.preuschl@univie.ac.at
Prindl, Simonetta
Proksch, Elisabeth elisabeth.proksch@univie.ac.at
Raab, Andreas andreas.raab@univie.ac.at
488 14
Rauter, Gundl gundl.rauter@univie.ac.at
Reif, Astrid astrid.reif@univie.ac.at
488 52
Reiff, Marion marion.reiff@univie.ac.at
Reimann, Stefan stefan.reimann@univie.ac.at
Ried, Petra petra.ried@univie.ac.at
Rott, Sascha sascha.rott@univie.ac.at
590 00
Rottensteiner, Hannes hannes.rottensteiner@univie.ac.at
Russo, Manfred manfred.russo@univie.ac.at
Sattler, Werner werner.sattler@univie.ac.at
Sauter, Andrea andrea.sauter@univie.ac.at
Schagerl, Günter guenter.schagerl@univie.ac.at
Scharhag, Jürgen Walter juergen.scharhag@univie.ac.at
Scharner, Markus markus.scharner@univie.ac.at
488 61
Scheibenpflug, Christian christian.scheibenpflug@univie.ac.at
Scheuringer, Anita anita.scheuringer@univie.ac.at
Schmidt, Harald hari.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schneider, Thomas thomas.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schwartz, Bernhard bernhard.schwartz@univie.ac.at
Schwarz, Werner werner.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Schörghuber, Karl karl.schoerghuber@univie.ac.at
488 45
Smekal, Gerhard gerhard.smekal@univie.ac.at
488 73
Smith, Carola carola.smith@univie.ac.at
Sobotka, Raimund raimund.sobotka@univie.ac.at
Stafylidis, Savvas savvas.stafylidis@univie.ac.at
488 86
Steinwender, Peter peter.steinwender@univie.ac.at
Strubreither, Oliver oliver.strubreither@univie.ac.at
488 93
Strycek, Karina karina.strycek@univie.ac.at
488 81
Stöger, Seraphina seraphina.stoeger@univie.ac.at
Störchle, Paul paul.stoerchle@univie.ac.at
Sukdolak, Christian christian.sukdolak@univie.ac.at
488 90
Theifert, Reinhard reinhard.theifert@univie.ac.at
Triska, Christoph christoph.triska@univie.ac.at
488 67
Tschan, Harald harald.tschan@univie.ac.at
488 62
Uhlig, Johannes johannes.uhlig@univie.ac.at
591 05
Uhlig, Manfred manfred.uhlig@univie.ac.at
Unterberger, Sandra sandra.unterberger@univie.ac.at
Unterkofler, Bernhard bernhard.unterkofler@univie.ac.at
Varga, Magdalena magdalena.varga@univie.ac.at
Vidotto, Claudia claudia.vidotto@univie.ac.at
Weiß, Otmar otmar.weiss@univie.ac.at
488 50
Wenzel, Michael michael.wenzel@univie.ac.at
Wernert, Claudia claudia.wernert@univie.ac.at
Wessner, Barbara barbara.wessner@univie.ac.at
488 75
Wette, Ryadh ryadh.wette@univie.ac.at
Wiesinger-Russ, Alexandra alexandra.wiesinger-russ@univie.ac.at
Worisch, Michael michael.worisch@univie.ac.at
Zeilinger, Manfred manfred.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
Zukrigl, Susanne susanne.zukrigl@univie.ac.at
488 11
Zöhrer, Patrick A. patrick.zoehrer@univie.ac.at
549 31