MitarbeiterInnen am ISW

+43-1-4277-
Adenstedt, Barbara barbara.adenstedt@univie.ac.at
Altzinger, Jakob jakob.altzinger@univie.ac.at
Baca, Arnold arnold.baca@univie.ac.at
488 82
Bachl, Norbert norbert.bachl@univie.ac.at
488 70
Bauer, Pascal pascal.bauer@univie.ac.at
488 43
Baumgartner, Rene rene.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
488 95
Baumgartner, Kerstin kerstin.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
Berthold, Clemens clemens.berthold@univie.ac.at
Binder, Nicole nicole.binder@univie.ac.at
488 69
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Brandstötter, Jürgen juergen.brandstoetter@univie.ac.at
Breit, Markus markus.breit@univie.ac.at
Brezowar, Gabriela gabriela.brezowar@univie.ac.at
Brinninger, Julian
Burtscher, Elisa elisa.burtscher@univie.ac.at
Daxböck, Andreas andreas.daxboeck@univie.ac.at
Denev, Georgi georg.denev@univie.ac.at
170 25
Diketmüller, Rosa rosa.diketmueller@univie.ac.at
488 13
Dinold, Maria maria.dinold@univie.ac.at
488 14
Dobiasch, Martin martin.dobiasch@univie.ac.at
488 99
Doppelhammer, Florian florian.doppelhammer@univie.ac.at
Dufek, Christian christian.dufek@univie.ac.at
Dumphart, Bernhard a01428344@unet.univie.ac.at
Dürhammer, Thomas thomas.duerhammer@univie.ac.at
488 51
Eismayer, Violeta violeta.eismayer@univie.ac.at
591 78
Falkensteiner, Gabriele gabriele.falkensteiner@univie.ac.at
Fetz-Hartmann, Angelika angelika.fetz-hartmann@univie.ac.at
Fleck, Marlene marlene.fleck@univie.ac.at
Fluch, Elisabeth
Franzke, Bernhard bernhard.franzke@univie.ac.at
Frick, Jürgen juergen.frick@univie.ac.at
Gauster, Herta herta.gauster@univie.ac.at
Giffinger, Marielouise marielouise.giffinger@univie.ac.at
Grießel, Ingrid ingrid.griessel@univie.ac.at
488 40
Grindel, Annemarie annemarie.grindel@univie.ac.at
Gröber, Martin martin.groeber@univie.ac.at
488 92
Grünanger, Harald harald.gruenanger@univie.ac.at
Grünanger-Hilscher, Petra petra.hilscher@univie.ac.at
Göttinger, Brigitte brigitte.goettinger@univie.ac.at
Hauer, Richard richard.hauer@univie.ac.at
488 42
Hausharter, Maria maria.hausharter@univie.ac.at
488 76
Haßmann, Michaela michaela.hassmann@univie.ac.at
488 83
Heihal, Katrin katrin.heihal@univie.ac.at
Heinisch, Stefan stefan.heinisch@univie.ac.at
Herzog, Stefan stefan.herzog@univie.ac.at
Hirtl, Yvonne
Holl, Cornelia cornelia.holl@univie.ac.at
Hollauf, Markus markus.hollauf@univie.ac.at
Horsak, Brian brian.horsak@univie.ac.at
Hoyer, Ulla ulla.hoyer@univie.ac.at
Hudec, Maria maria.hudec@univie.ac.at
488 71
Höger, Brigitta brigitta.hoeger@univie.ac.at
Hörist, Stefan stefan.hoerist@univie.ac.at
Jungreithmayr, David david.jungreithmayr@univie.ac.at
Katzlinger, Maria maria.katzlinger@univie.ac.at
Keilani, Mohammad mohammad.keilani@univie.ac.at
Kleiner, Konrad konrad.kleiner@univie.ac.at
488 12
Klinger, Katharina katharina.klinger@univie.ac.at
Koch, Philipp philipp.koch@univie.ac.at
Koch, Anneliese Monika anneliese.koch@univie.ac.at
Kodydek, Christian christian.kodydek@univie.ac.at
Kolb, Michael michael.kolb@univie.ac.at
488 10
Koller, Claudia claudia.koller@univie.ac.at
Koller-Zeisler, Bernhard b.koller@univie.ac.at
Kollnberger, Thorsten thorsten.kollnberger@univie.ac.at
Kornfeind, Philipp philipp.kornfeind@univie.ac.at
488 84
Kotzian, Stefan stefan.kotzian@univie.ac.at
Kranzl, Andreas andreas.kranzl@univie.ac.at
Kraus, Andrea andrea.kraus@univie.ac.at
Kreisler, Birgit birgit.kreisler@univie.ac.at
Krenn, Björn bjoern.krenn@univie.ac.at
488 23
Kreppel, Verena verena.jaeggle@univie.ac.at
Kroiß, Kornelia kornelia.kroiss@univie.ac.at
488 68
Kössler, Elisabeth lisa.koessler@univie.ac.at
Lamprecht, Thomas thomas.lamprecht@univie.ac.at
Lemiasheuski, Artsem artsem.lemiasheuski@univie.ac.at
Lenitz, Reinhard reinhard.lenitz@univie.ac.at
591 95
Leser, Roland roland.leser@univie.ac.at
488 96
Ley, Clemens clemens.ley@univie.ac.at
488 20
Liebhart, Christoph christoph.liebhart@univie.ac.at
Mairinger, Franz franz.mairinger@univie.ac.at
Matousek, Melanie melanie.matousek@univie.ac.at
Mayer, Julia julia.mayer@univie.ac.at
Melchior, Phillip phillip.melchior@univie.ac.at
Mesicek, Karin karin.mesicek@univie.ac.at
591 73
Methlagl, Michael michael.methlagl@univie.ac.at
Michlmayr, Robert robert.michlmayr@univie.ac.at
Miko, Hans-Christian hans.miko@univie.ac.at
591 07
Mitter, Benedikt benedikt.mitter@univie.ac.at
488 61
Mogg, Christina christina.mogg@univie.ac.at
488 15
Moser, Christine christine.moser@univie.ac.at
Mrazek, Stefanie stefanie.mrazek@univie.ac.at
Munzar, Sylvia sylvia.munzar@univie.ac.at
Mödlin, Michaela michaela.moedlin@univie.ac.at
Müllner, Rudolf rudolf.muellner@univie.ac.at
488 30
Nader, Michael michael.nader@univie.ac.at
488 64
Neulinger, Erich erich.neulinger@univie.ac.at
Pallitsch, Raphael raphael.pallitsch@univie.ac.at
Parz, Alexander alexander.parz@univie.ac.at
Patek, Hannes hannes.patek@univie.ac.at
Penz, Claus claus.penz@univie.ac.at
Pfingstner, Reinhold reinhold.pfingstner@univie.ac.at
Plazotta, Elisabeth elisabeth.plazotta@univie.ac.at
Pobatschnig, Barbara barbara.pobatschnig@univie.ac.at
Pokan, Rochus rochus.pokan@univie.ac.at
488 72
Preuschl, Emanuel emanuel.preuschl@univie.ac.at
Puchinger, Sabine sabine.puchinger@univie.ac.at
Reif, Astrid astrid.reif@univie.ac.at
488 52
Reiff, Marion marion.reiff@univie.ac.at
Reimann, Stefan stefan.reimann@univie.ac.at
Reinhart, Lena
Ried, Petra petra.ried@univie.ac.at
Rott, Sascha sascha.rott@univie.ac.at
590 00
Ruckhofer, Walter
Rumpler, Ursula ursula.rumpler@univie.ac.at
Rusch, Sebastian sebastian.rusch@univie.ac.at
Russo, Manfred manfred.russo@univie.ac.at
Sattler, Werner werner.sattler@univie.ac.at
Sauter, Andrea andrea.sauter@univie.ac.at
Schagerl, Günter guenter.schagerl@univie.ac.at
Scherney, Andrea andrea.scherney@univie.ac.at
Scheuringer, Anita anita.scheuringer@univie.ac.at
Schmidt, Harald hari.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schneider, Thomas thomas.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schwartz, Bernhard bernhard.schwartz@univie.ac.at
Schwarz, Werner werner.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Schörghuber, Karl karl.schoerghuber@univie.ac.at
488 45
Smekal, Gerhard gerhard.smekal@univie.ac.at
488 73
Smith, Carola carola.smith@univie.ac.at
522 06
Soura, Benjamin
Speiser, Martin martin.speiser@univie.ac.at
Stafylidis, Savvas savvas.stafylidis@univie.ac.at
488 86
Steger, Hubert
Stocker, Lucas lucas.stocker@univie.ac.at
Strubreither, Oliver oliver.strubreither@univie.ac.at
488 93
Strycek, Karina karina.strycek@univie.ac.at
488 81
Stöckl, Michael michael.stoeckl@univie.ac.at
488 80
Stöger, Seraphina seraphina.stoeger@univie.ac.at
Stögerer, Johannes johannes.stoegerer@univie.ac.at
Störchle, Paul paul.stoerchle@univie.ac.at
Sukdolak, Christian christian.sukdolak@univie.ac.at
488 90
Theifert, Reinhard reinhard.theifert@univie.ac.at
Triska, Christoph christoph.triska@univie.ac.at
488 67
Tschan, Harald harald.tschan@univie.ac.at
488 62
Uhlig, Johannes johannes.uhlig@univie.ac.at
591 05
Uhlig, Manfred manfred.uhlig@univie.ac.at
Unterberger, Sandra sandra.unterberger@univie.ac.at
Unterkofler, Bernhard bernhard.unterkofler@univie.ac.at
Vidotto, Claudia claudia.vidotto@univie.ac.at
Weiß, Otmar otmar.weiss@univie.ac.at
488 50
Wernert, Claudia claudia.wernert@univie.ac.at
Wessner, Barbara barbara.wessner@univie.ac.at
488 75
Wette, Ryadh ryadh.wette@univie.ac.at
Wiesbauer, Lisa lisa.wiesbauer@univie.ac.at
Wiesinger-Russ, Alexandra alexandra.wiesinger-russ@univie.ac.at
Zebura, Katarzyna katarzyna.zebura@univie.ac.at
Zeilinger, Manfred manfred.zeilinger@univie.ac.at
Zellhofer, Manuel manuel.zellhofer@univie.ac.at
Zukrigl, Susanne susanne.zukrigl@univie.ac.at
488 11