Head

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Smekal

Auf der Schmelz 6a (USZ II)
1150 Wien
Room: 2.I/04

T: +43-1-4277-48873
M: +43-664-60277-48873
gerhard.smekal@univie.ac.at

Secretary

Maria Hudec, BA

Auf der Schmelz 6a (USZ II)
1150 Wien
Room: 4.15

T: +43-1-4277-48871
maria.hudec@univie.ac.at

Kornelia Kroiß

Auf der Schmelz 6 (USZ I)
1150 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-48868
kornelia.kroiss@univie.ac.at

Science staff

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rochus Pokan

Auf der Schmelz 6a (USZ II)
1150 Wien
Room: 4.16

T: +43-1-4277-48872
M: +43-664-60277-48872
rochus.pokan@univie.ac.at

Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Barbara Wessner

Auf der Schmelz 6a (USZ II)
1150 Wien
Room: 4.05

T: +43-1-4277-48875
M: +43-664-60277-48875
barbara.wessner@univie.ac.at

Labory

Maria Hausharter, BSc

Auf der Schmelz 6a (USZ II)
1150 Wien
Room: 4.09

T: +43-1-4277-48876
maria.hausharter@univie.ac.at

Karin Mesicek

Auf der Schmelz 6 (USZ I)
1150 Wien
Room: E.I/03

T: +43-1-4277-59173
karin.mesicek@univie.ac.at

Science platform Active Ageing

Mag. Barbara Schober-Halper, Bakk.

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Study assistent

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

Emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Norbert Bachl